Dropbox Backups in Shared Hosting
You can use Dropbox for backups regardless of the shared hosting package that you opt for when you sign up and the feature will be available in the Hepsia Control Panel provided with all accounts. Linking one or even numerous Dropbox accounts takes simply a few mouse clicks and the moment the connection with our system is set up, you could choose if all of your information will be backed up there or just specific websites and databases. This depends on the size of the content material you have on our end and how much space you have in your Dropbox account. The amount of backups you can have ranges from three to fourteen and our system will generate a new one each day, so you could have a copy of your information for up to fourteen days back and you'll be able to access them on your personal computer as regular files and folders. You can easily change the Internet sites or the number of backups at any time. This functionality is a superb addition to the backups which we will keep of your entire content four times daily. In the event that you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you'll be able to remove it with only a click within your CP.